En ce moment

In Bound

Lumiere Contemporary Art Gallery is happy to welcome Elena Anastasiou-Neocleous, a luminary in the realm of fine art, crafts a visionary narrative through a diverse and captivating body of work. Read More

Prochainement

Galerie d'Art Contemporain Lumière

La Galerie d’Art Lumière se destine à connecter, élargir et développer le marché d’Art Chypriote. L’objectif étant de stimuler l’interaction entre les artistes, critiques d’Art, journalistes, collectionneurs et amateurs d’Art à Chypre ainsi que dans le monde.

Ouverte à une grande variété de matériaux, la galerie privilégie la diversité artistique en s’attachant plus particulièrement à l’approche singulière de l’artiste dans son choix des matériaux et techniques utilisés.

Tous les artistes exposant leurs œuvres au sein de la galerie Lumière sont largement présents dans les collections publiques et privées.

Au-delà d’une liste d’artistes accomplis qu’elle représente, la galerie d’Art Lumière entend être un tremplin pour la carrière d’artistes émergents, diffuser de nouvelles idées et favoriser l’excellence artistique.

Répondant aux normes supérieures en matière de conservation, Lumière a pour vocation de créer des expositions, évènements et expériences inoubliables conçus pour inspirer et transformer.

signature

Directrice: Christina Drakos

Candidatures

La galerie d’Art Lumière est toujours en recherche de nouveaux talents, amis Artistes, vous pouvez faire parvenir vos candidatures tout au long de l’année. Pour faire parvenir votre portfolio, merci de nous envoyer un lien vers votre site web. Une réponse vous sera adressée entre 4 à 6 semaines en moyenne. N’hésitez pas à nous adresser un courriel avec le lien de votre site web à contact@lumiereartgallery.com.

Location de la galerie d’art

La galerie d’Art Lumière vous propose de louer cet espace pour des expositions d’art, séance de dédicace de livres, collectes de fonds, présentations et networking. Notre disponibilité est flexible et nous répondrons à votre demande de manière plus détaillée. Veuillez télécharger les plans de la galerie.

En Savoir Plus

 

Inscrivez-vous à notre Newsletter pour être informé des prochaines expositions, avoir des renseignements utiles et conseils concernant la collection d’œuvres d’art.

sagapo

RSE – FONDATEURS DE LA FONDATION SAGAPO CHILDREN’S FOUNDATION

La fondation Sagapo est une organisation humanitaire dédiée à travailler avec les enfants, les familles et leurs communautés à travers le monde afin de leur permettre d'atteindre leur plein potentiel grâce à l'éducation. Sagapo s'engage à sensibiliser et à transformer des vies en redonnant espoir. En éduquant les enfants d'aujourd'hui, nous envisageons un changement positif dans les communautés actuelles, tout en encourageant la transmission de leurs connaissances aux générations futures.

ADRESSE

20 Vasileos Georgiou A’ Avenue
4047 Limassol, Cyprus
P.O.Box 52444, 4064 Limassol, Cyprus

NOUS CONTACTER

Téléphone: +357 25 34 41 41
Fax: +357 25 32 49 21
Courriel: contact@lumiereartgallery.com

INSCRIVEZ VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

ADRESSE

20 Vasileos Georgiou A’ Avenue
4047 Limassol, Cyprus
P.O.Box 52444, 4064 Limassol, Cyprus

NOUS CONTACTER

Téléphone: +357 25 34 41 41
Fax: +357 25 32 49 21
Courriel: contact@lumiereartgallery.com

INSCRIVEZ VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

 © Lumiere Art Gallery. Tous droits réservés.
Politique de confidentialité / Termes d’utilisation

What’s on

The exhibition, entitled “reverie”, showcases a series of paintings made by Nikolas over the last two years. Even though the artworks do not explore a specific theme, they make part of a larger cluster based on how the artist chooses to paint during the creative process. Read More.

Lumière Contemporary Art Gallery

Lumière Contemporary Art Gallery aims to connect, expand and develop the Cypriot art market and to boost interaction between artists, art critics, journalists, collectors, and art lovers in Cyprus and in the world.

Engaging with a broad range of media, the gallery values variety with a special focus on the artist’s original approach to materials and on carefully defined practices. All the artists who have their work on exhibit at Lumière are widely represented in public and private collections.

Notwithstanding the list of accomplished artists it represents, Lumière Contemporary Art Gallery is determined to also support the careers of emerging creators, develop new ideas and nurture artistic excellence.

Held to the highest standards of curatorial excellence, Lumière intends to create unforgettable exhibitions, events, and experiences designed to inspire and transform.

signature

Director: Christina Drakos

Artist Submissions

The Lumiere Contemporary Art Gallery accepts artist submissions year-round. To submit your portfolio for review, please send us a link to your website. It may take 4-6 weeks for our Manager/Curator to review your work. Please email us a link to your website at contact@lumiereartgallery.com.

Gallery Venue Rental

The Lumiere Contemporary Art Gallery space is available for rent for art exhibits, book signings, fundraisers, lectures, and networking. Our availability is flexible and we can provide you with more details upon request. Please download the gallery's floor plans.

Find Out More

 

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news for upcoming shows, valuable insights and useful tips on collecting art.

sagapo

CSR - PROUD FOUNDERS OF SAGAPO CHILDREN'S FOUNDATION

Sagapo Children’s Foundation is a humanitarian organization dedicated to working with children, families and their communities worldwide to reach their full potential through education. Sagapo commits in creating awareness to transform lives and restore hope. By educating the children of today, we envision positive change in current communities, and encourage the passing on of their knowledge to future generations.

Address

20 Vasileos Georgiou A’ Avenue
4047 Limassol, Cyprus
P.O.Box 52444, 4064 Limassol, Cyprus

Contact Us

Phone: +357 25 34 41 41
Fax: +357 25 32 49 21
Email: contact@lumiereartgallery.com

Join our list

Address

20 Vasileos Georgiou A’ Avenue
4047 Limassol, Cyprus
P.O.Box 52444, 4064 Limassol, Cyprus

Contact Us

Phone: +357 25 34 41 41
Fax: +357 25 32 49 21
Email: contact@lumiereartgallery.com

Join our list

 © Lumiere Art Gallery. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy / Terms of Use